All menu items on the dinner menu that are gluten free and vegan are designated with symbols. This is even available on their website. If you would like meat they are able to work with you and get something prepared. The kitchen takes proper procedures to assure that no cross contamination will take place. Make sure the server knows of your allergy and when you book your reservation make sure to have them note it so that you likely get an experienced server.