Being celiac and having a dairy allergy I have sometimes found it hard to be able to find a popcorn that one contains no butter and two is safe as far as the facility it is made in. This popcorn though is great and comes in four different flavors Original lightly salted, Black pepper, Ultra lite white cheddar, and Naturally sweet. According to their website all of these are...
TREE NUT FREE
Ingredients: All natural popcorn, sunflower oil and salt.
Our facilities and products are completely nut, egg & dairy free."
They are also certified gluten free. As far as all these specs go I feel very safe eating this product. I have only had the Original lightly salted and it is quite tasty. I was able to find it at my local Costco in huge bags! I've been trying to find the other flavors in stores so I can try them. When I do I will give this an update. Below I have also included the nutritional facts for the Original. Leave a comment below if you've tried any other popcorn's and have had success.
Knead No Gluten - Providing reviews, recipes, and more!